pelastakaalapset.espoo@gmail.com

Hallitus 2019:

Puheenjohtaja Ulla Kilpimaa ulla.kilpimaa@pp.inet.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Anja Kosonen anja.kosonen@elisanet.fi
Sihteeri Saana Lehto saana.lehto@gmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja Eila Mäkelä eilak.makela@elisanet.fi
Jäsen Marina Edman marina.edman@me.com
Jäsen Tiina Kari tihka72@gmail.com
Jäsen Sirpa Riistama-Laari sriistama@gmail.com
Jäsen Anneli Vuorinen annvuori1@gmail.com
Varajäsen Ritva Falck ritva.falck@live.fi
Varajäsen Satu Perko satu.perko@gmail.com